MOTW was formed in 2005 by guitarist DGJX and bassist Jet.

Keyboardist and producer AMVision joined in 2008 and the band started to do some demos.

In 2011 Vocalist Mr K joined the band, which started production for their 1st double Album.

First Double Album "The Evil Twin - Black Life" & "The Evil Twin - White Death" was released in 2012.

Second Album "Altered Beast" was released in 2013.

Alongside, DGJX leaded a solo project with AMV, and another album MOTW Dark Side "Factory Foreclosure" was released in 2013.

In 2014, Mr K left the band for professional reasons, so MOTW welcomed new vocalist Judge and also new drummer Marv. They will appear soon on MOTW's new album, scheduled for 2015.

JUDGE : Vocals


Judge joined MOTW in 2014.

  • Age : 22
  • Hobbies : Music, Movies
  • Favorite Artist : Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Motorhead, Bruce Dickinson, Eric Adams, Rob Halford

DGJX : Guitar


DGJX is the guitarist and a founding member of MOTW.

  • Age : 35
  • Hobbies : Video Games, Movies
  • Favorite band : Megadeth, Therion
  • Music composer : Beethoven, Marco Beltrami, Alan Silvestri



AMVision is MOTW's keyboardist. He joined the team in 2009.

  • Age : 28
  • Hobbies : Music, Sport, Video Games
  • Favorite band : Dream Theater, Liquid Tension Experiment, Rage Against the Machine
  • Music composer : Jordan Rudess, Chopin, Franz Liszt, Hans Zimmer

JET : Bass


Jet is the Bassist and a founding member of MOTW.

  • Age : 25
  • Hobbies : Video games
  • Favorite band : Megadeth, Manowar, Therion
  • Music composer : Mozart

MARV : Drums and Percussions


MARV joined MOTW in 2014.

  • Age : 28
  • Hobbies : Movies and Manga
  • Favorite band : Two Step From Hell, In Flames, Death